Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

05/17/2019 Colleen B. New York, NY
Recently, I had the great pleasure of working with Natallia while signing for a new apartment. Not only was she quick to respond to my numerous questions about the property, but she always was patient and answered my questions to the fullest extent, making the process of finding/signing for an ... apartment in NYC as seamless as possible. Even after signing, Natallia was happy to assist with any questions my roommate and I had, or direct us to the appropriate party who could help us. I truly cannot recommend her enough!!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
05/13/2019 David R. New York, NY
I had the chance to work with Andrea Caballero and she is hands down great at her job. Very easy to reach and always willing to answer any questions. She works extremely hard and is very dedicated to helping you find something that works for you. I will be recommending ... her to anyone moving to the city. Thanks Andrea!
Andrea Caballero
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
04/17/2019 Ashley R.
This review is specifically for Andrea Caballero who was amazing! I found a listing online, and was contacted by her within minutes. She offered to show us a few other listings in FiDi that fit our criteria. All the units she showed us were great and it seemed like she ... really took into consideration what we were looking for. Ultimately, we found an amazing apartment and I couldn’t be happier. She was extremely responsive throughout the entire process and was such a joy to work with! Highly recommend her!
Andrea Caballero
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
02/22/2019 Mauraaprisco New York, NY
““Sarah was great! She set up a whole day of apartment hunting for us, and really understood what we were looking for. Her vibrant personality and optimism made the stressful task of finding a new place enjoyable. We are very thankful!” ”
Sarah Weismer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
02/22/2019 Lillian O. New York, NY
Thank you Natallia Bryleuskaya! Anyone who has attempted renting in NYC can assure you it isn’t a walk in the park. Avoiding shady deals, dodging untrustworthy brokers and landing an apartment with working appliances can be an art worth bragging about. During my most recent search for a new apartment ... I direct all my bragging toward our real estate agent Natallia Bryleuskaya. She was very clear, knowledgeable, and most importantly kind. Natallia never hesitated to answer any and all of our questions. She went above and beyond to make the signing and leasing process painless and even went so far as to meet me at work in a blizzard to collect documents. Post signing, Natallia has been available to answer any questions I’ve had and still with her irreplaceable positivity and kindness. I would highly recommend her! You won’t be disappointed.
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/28/2019 Maurice M. New York, NY
“ I highly recommend Andrea Caballero at Platinum Properties. Outstanding client service, fast and deep understanding of client needs. Extremely reliable real estate professional. Andrea went above and beyond my expectations to find me my perfect match. ”
Andrea Caballero
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
01/10/2019 Alesha New York City
I could write a book on how appreciative I am of Chuck and how much he helped me in my two days of apartment hunting. Apartment hunting alone was not my ideal situation but Chuck never made me feel that way. He explained everything to me in great detail, he ... had a full spreadsheet ready for me when I arrived breaking down the buildings he was going to show me along with the price, and never once did I feel pressured to choose anything. I never felt like a bother to him and he made it known he was there to help me and only me. He did not show me places above my budget and did not try to steer me in any other direction. He was kind and patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. Please consider contacting Chuck when looking for a new home, and hopefully he will make your experience just as wonderful as he did mine. I could not be more grateful for how much he helped me.
Carlos Goncalves
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
01/09/2019 Kelly M. New York, NY
It can be very difficult and time consuming to find an apartment in NYC, but Natallia made it such an easy process. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the apartment buildings in the city, and she was very flexible with when she could meet with us. Natallia was very ... generous with her time, and put in extra effort to make sure we found the perfect apartment. We couldn’t have done it without her, and I would definitely recommend her to others!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.