Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

06/15/2020 Jk.K
Working with Andrew Vollo has made the whole process of finding a studio very easy! I didn’t have much time until my lease was over, but he was able to find multiple listings in multiple buildings that fit most of my criteria within the first few days. He is always ... quick with his responses and very passionate in finding the right home for his clients. I ended up with a studio that fit all of my criteria and I can’t thank him enough for all his hard work! He even called to make sure that there weren’t any problems with my place after I moved in. I definitely recommend Andrew!
05/18/2020 Alex A.
Caitlin Trevino is one of the most professional, hard working, and knowledgeable real estate brokers in NYC. I highly recommend contacting her if you are looking for a place – especially in these uncertain times. She is responsive and upfront. Overall great person to work with in the challenging NYC ... real estate market.
Caitlin Trevino
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
05/14/2020 Youngwoong J.
I rarely write a review, but I want to take time to thank Michelle Moyer here on Yelp. About 2 months ago we started to look for an apt when the COVID19 situation started to get serious. After extensive research, my wife and I found a few coops and condos ... that we liked. While most the other agents that we met had tried to pressure us into specific apartments, Michelle took the time to listen to my considerations to secure an apartment that I liked at a great price. While helping us through an entirely new process, Michelle was also able to cater to our concerns by acting as a medium between us and the landlord and board. Keep in mind that she was able to help us with all of this in the midst of a pandemic. Michelle is an honest and thoughtful agent who can think on your side. Thanks Michelle!!
Michelle Moyer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
04/23/2020 Steven C. New York, NY
I had a great experience moving into 75 Wall Street. The building is amazing. It has a modern appeal, it is well maintained and very clean. The amenities are impressive and include a rooftop lounge, fitness center and club house. The views are great. The building staff is wonderful. They ... jumped through hoops to accommodate me. They are very friendly and provide hotel level service. They make calls, make arrangements and even provide supplies. The building is also very quiet which was important to me for running my business. I believe the windows are a higher quality which keeps the sound out. I can’t recommend the place enough.
04/16/2020 andrewzoss
“Sarah showed us a few virtual tours that gave us a good idea of what the properties were like. She was far more responsive and helpful than other brokers we dealt with in our search. Would definitely recommend! ”
Sarah Weismer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
04/06/2020 Miles
In the past, I always refused to use a broker. I came across Caitlin who had great reviews and figured it was worth a shot. This was the best decision I made. Caitlin was very proactive, professional and super helpful. She found me a unit better than expected! On top ... of that, she went out of her way to help us. I work long hours in finance and hard for me to step away. She waited 45 minutes in the lobby until I could step off to obtain my paperwork so we didn’t lose the unit. On move-in day, she even stopped by with pizza and to make sure we were set up for success. Caitlin is truly more than a broker. She builds are real relationship with her clients to make sure they have more than what they could want. To this day, she checks in on my roommate and I to make sure we enjoy the unit and that we are not experiencing any issues with the building. I highly recommend Caitlin and will continue to utilize her in the future! Thank you Caitlin!
Caitlin Trevino
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
03/31/2020 Yuliya V
“We are glad to find this building as we already liked FiDi area. The amenities (gym, lounge, roof deck and kids area) are great and the staff is super friendly! ”
Jia Yang
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
03/16/2020 Evan G
I had an end-to-end wonderful experience with Suzanne Remy Colton as my buyer’s agent. She was knowledgeable, honest, hard-working, quick to respond, and a generally awesome person! During the first phase of searching, Suzanne put in the leg work to find a number of quality options in the Upper Manhattan ... area of Hudson Heights. She helped me ask the right questions, look at each place with a discerning eye, and was a great facilitator. Once I found the place I wanted, Suzanne negotiated flawlessly and got me the price I was looking for! She was very familiar with the application process (a huge plus since I was buying into a coop) and made it very efficient and speedy. She communicated well not only with me, but with the multiple other parties that are involved when buying into a coop building. I happily recommend Suzanne as a real estate agent and would use her again in a heartbeat!
Suzanne Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.