Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

10/06/2021 amoldaver
“Having a lot of experience dealing with New York real estate, I can say without reservation that Katya is the most professional, informed and kind agent I’ve encountered. She is always responsive, genuine and simply a joy to work with. My partner and I must have worked with more than ... a dozen other realtors over the years and not one has even come close. We highly recommend her and hope to get the chance to work with her again” Thank you!
Katya Hrabianiuk
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/04/2021 Ola Z
Thank you so much for all of the hard work of Michelle Moyer in helping me find my new home. I am grateful to have had Michelle at every step of the process. Her knowledge, patience, advice and professionalism were highly appreciated. It was a great pleasure working with her ... and thanks to her the move went smoothly. Thank you again!
Michelle Moyer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/04/2021 Andres P
“Natallia was great and very helpful in the process of applying to apartment. I just moved in. Communication was beyond my expectations I highly recommend her as your agent. ”
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
09/30/2021 Tiffany V
“Emre Bozkurt and Mackenzie Kyle are the absolute best!! They genuinely want to help you find the right apartment. They always kept me updated on new listings and were very responsive. Will definitely work with Emre again when I need to find a new apartment! ”
Emre Bozkurt
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
09/14/2021 tianlan695
“Katya is very professional, helpful, and highly responsive.  She works hard and smart and really saves the client’s time.  I would definitely recommend her if you are buying a property in NYC! ”
Katya Hrabianiuk
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
09/08/2021 jvcsatellite
I cannot have imagined anyone else but Carole guiding me through the stages of purchasing a place to live in NYC — from finding options, assessing suitability, and establishing a fair offer to recommending a real estate lawyer and outlining the next steps to closure — for she not only ... handled every step like a consummate professional but also recognized me and my state of mind in the protracted process. Such support is hard to find but completely necessary when making such a monumental decision — and Carole and her team possess the personal and professional skill and insight to navigate the challenges.
Carole Becker
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
08/30/2021 Raquel C
This is review is for Emre Bozkurt. After viewing over 20 apartments on my own I was thankful when a friend referred me to speak with Emre. Emre was attentive and showed true professionalism and expertise when consulting with me regarding what I was looking for in a studio/1 bedroom ... in uws. He provided numerous options that fit as well as surpassed what I was looking for. I felt a real individual approach when working with Emre and that he was committed to helping me find what I was looking for. I am currently in an extremely unique and exquisite studio with a terrace in the uws that I wouldn’t have found without his help. I would absolutely recommend working with Emre to anyone who is looking for their future home.
Emre Bozkurt
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
08/27/2021 Julia R
Alexandra Selby is without a doubt the best broker I’ve worked with while renting in Manhattan for the past 8 years. I’ve lived in 5 apartments and she helped me find the last two. She goes above and beyond what is expected of a broker and makes it a known ... priority to ensure you not only find the best home possible but that everything goes smoothly and that you are happy long after the papers have been signed. She’s supported me in addressing issues around move-in and is an incredible advocate for her clients. She’s a pleasure to work within all respects and I’ll never work with anyone else in NYC.
Alexandra Selby
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.