Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

11/23/2022 Eleanor Nuttall
“Constantinos took care of my whole rental process from start to finish. It was a breeze. From advising me on what updates to make in my apartment to make it more appealing, to putting together a lease for the tenants he found and screened for me, and everything in between. ... I had a very tricky application process due to the BOD of my coop which he thankfully helped my tenants navigate. I would recommend him to friends and family and will use him for any and all future real estate ventures.”
11/17/2022 Corday Ingram
““Crysta Vickers is truly amazing. She went above and beyond to help me find the right apartment for me while living out of state. I highly recommend using her as your broker.” ”
Crysta Vickers
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
11/10/2022 Jomar Reyes
“Marlene & her team got back to me quickly after I sent my request for help in securing housing. By the next day, she’d gotten in touch with me and showed me a place in Midtown Manhattan that matched my stated preferences, kept me close to work, & was nonetheless ... affordable for me to rent. I had a 3-week hard deadline to find my own housing, so I was thankful for how fast it took to find a place that appealed to me. Marlene established an almost instant rapport with me, which I found very helpful as I navigated the rest of the application process. She was patient and supportive as I searched for a roommate, and her negotiation skills persuaded leasing to give us a little bit of grace during a critical moment.”    
Marlene Hamad
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/20/2022 Amanda Leakey
““Working with Crysta made the search for a new apartment less stressful. She was very personable and helped me find the perfect apartment based on my preferences.” ”
Crysta Vickers
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/20/2022 Kami Spaulding
“I was nervous to look for a new place especially in New York City but Crysta was absolutely phenomenal to work with! She was prompt answering all of my emails and was never phased by my endless questions. She provided quality choices while still keeping my budget in mind. She ... met with me to tour several different apartments and followed up with more options when I was having difficulty finding the perfect place. She was kind, professional, and knowledgeable about her industry. If you need a great realtor then do not hesitate to work with Crysta Vickers. You will walk away with an amazing new home and amazing service!”
Crysta Vickers
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/20/2022 Victora Bui
Crysta Vickers has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is one of the most knowledgeable, professional, and sweetest people I have ever met. I am not exaggerating when I say that she is an angel sent down from heaven and into the New York City real estate market. ... After meeting with countless shady listing agents and visiting numerous disgustingly unlivable apartment units, I gave up on the prospect of being able to find anything remotely decent through Street Easy alone. I was referred to Crysta from a friend and I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Right from the beginning, she was extremely kind and courteous, taking my budget and location preferences carefully into consideration. I told Crysta that I wanted to live in Manhattan or Brooklyn and she instantly linked up with another agent, Konrad Fic, to help make my dream come true. Crysta and Konrad were incredibly diligent and accessible, working swiftly to show me unlisted units that were beautiful, affordable, and 100x better than the garbage I was sifting through on Street Easy. Crysta went above and beyond in serving as my advisor on what to expect in the aftermath of New York City’s housing crisis and was completely transparent about ins and outs of the renting process. It is clear that Crysta is an expert in her field and I am astonished at the level of understanding and compassion that she showed me through the whole process. Konrad was another miracle, always remaining optimistic and resilient even when my search criteria was constantly changing and he had to look for units on a whim. I cannot give enough praise to Crysta and Konrad for their amazing communication, collaboration, and care – I truly felt like they were a guiding light through this horribly dark and daunting journey. After over a month of stressful searching, I have finally signed a lease on an apartment that is both within my budget and location preferences. Crysta Vickers is the best decision you will ever make. I would refer you, everybody, and their mother to her in a heartbeat. Reach out today, you won’t regret it!!
Crysta Vickers
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
09/28/2022 mariamh7
Carole helped us buy our first home in Brooklyn, NY and we couldn’t have done it without her! It was such a pleasure working with her and could not have imagined going through the process with anyone else. Carole was very responsive, made herself available for viewing appointments and patiently ... answered our endless questions and helped us navigate the NYC home-buying process as first-time buyers. Carole’s knowledge of the Brooklyn market and connections with other agents was really helpful. She put herself in our shoes for every step of the way and she’s someone you can really trust to represent your best interest. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
Carole Becker
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
09/26/2022 Isidra Grant
“DaQuan was such a pleasure to work with! Tho we didn’t get to close on an apartment (decided to renew) he did a wonderful job during that small amount of time working together. He was very responsive, communicative and professional. DaQuan was very knowledgable on the neighborhood and was gave ... excellent advice along the way. I am looking forward to working with him again sometime in the future.”
DaQuan Baker
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay up to date with Platinum news

Sign up for our monthly newsletter