Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

01/10/2020
I had the pleasure to work with Michelle Moyer in connection with my search for an apartment to rent in NYC. When I met her, I didn’t know how lucky I was. Michelle, sensible and knowledgeable, made a stressful process an easy and even pleasurable one! She is caring, dedicated ... and committed to making the process of finding the right place to live as seamless as possible. When I told her I had a king bed, she quickly sought a measuring tape to make sure that the bed would fit in each of the apartments. Few people are so committed to their customers. No one gives the extra mile like Michelle does. I also appreciated how she would be very clear about the renting process so that there wouldn’t be any surprises. Thoughtful and pleasant to deal with, Michelle never pressured me in any directions. Instead, she asked me how I felt about the places we visited. I genuinely don’t think you can get a better realtor in NYC. I will forever be thankful and will always recommend her enthusiastically. Amaury B.
Michelle Moyer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
12/26/2019 Emma N.
“Anthony couldn’t have been more helpful in helping us find a rental. He was professional and brilliant! A true gentleman and and a great person to work with E&E ”
Anthony Giganti
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
11/20/2019
Caitlin was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and prompt in helping me and my friends find an apartment that suited all of our needs. At any time of day, her replies were instant, and was always happy to answer a bombardment of questions. I could see that her excitement in finding a ... place matched, or if not, surpassed, my own! Working with Caitlin showed me just how big of a difference a fantastic broker can make. Mia, November 2019
Caitlin Trevino
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
11/20/2019
Caitlin went above and beyond helping my roommates and I find an apartment! With the stress of finding our first NYC apartment, it was great to have Caitlin to answer all of our questions with patience. She took the time to understand what we were looking for and was truly ... dedicated to finding us the best space. We are so excited to move in and it’s all because of Caitlin! Samantha, November 2019
Caitlin Trevino
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
11/20/2019
Caitlin was AMAZING! She went out of her way to show us multiple apartments despite our long list of needs and wants, and she was more that willing to answer our overwhelming list of questions. She found us an apartment that we love, full of all of the amenities that ... we were hoping for AND for the price that we were able to pay! Kendall, November 2019
Caitlin Trevino
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
11/20/2019
Caitlin is an amazing realtor! She works SO hard to get you exactly what you want. She is not only great at her job but she is also a genuinely awesome person to work with. Thanks to her, my friends and I have our dream apartment in NYC!   Olivia, November 2019 ...
Caitlin Trevino
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/25/2019
My five-star review is for Natalie and Natalie only. She is a true real estate and customer service professional. Natalie did not just serve as a helpful, informative real estate broker; she truly exhibited excellent, honest customer service. Natalie is the type of person who you truly WANT to do ... business with. She walked many miles with me through Manhattan and showed me probably a dozen units. She was even open and forthcoming about potential downsides of each apartment – it wasn’t about “closing the deal” for Natalie. It was about providing me with all the information I needed to make a decision on a home that I would love. I cannot recommend Natalie enough. I could tell from the onset of my interactions with her that she truly cared about finding me the right place. Bring your business to Platinum Properties, but for your own benefit, please ensure you ask for Natalie. Natalie – thank you so much!!! Greg G.
Natalie Blanco
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
10/23/2019
“This review is for Natalie Blanco who was amazing. She went above and beyond to help me find an apartment that fit my preferences. She made my search 100x easier and less stressful.   Jennifer T ”
Natalie Blanco
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.