Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

08/03/2022 Sofi
“Ivana is immensely helpful and kind. She genuinely cares about her clients, and is wholeheartedly interested in getting them the best possible offer and service. If you’re looking for an apartment in NYC, this is a hundred percent the person to call! ”
Ivana Kotov
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
08/02/2022 goyder matthew
“Rose was a fantastic help in my partner and I secure an apartment, going above and beyond to cater for us while we were travelling overseas.  She attended open houses, took videos and liaised with management companies helping us navigate the various challenges associated with being international. ”
Rose Ibragimova
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
07/31/2022 Regan Morche
Rose was such a great help with finding me my dream apartment! She’s so personable and really knows what her clients want- she listens and deliveres.  The process was super comfortable and she remained determined to find me the perfect home at a great price! Very professional and would 100% ... recommend to a friend!    
Rose Ibragimova
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
07/29/2022 Gerardo Manzo
“We worked with Cash Bernard at Platinum for our home search. He and his team are very professional and great listeners. They understood our needs and worked with us for about six months. He is an excellent negotiator, always putting his clients’ needs first, while being fully transparent. They also ... advised on and helped us close the deal. Excellent experience, I’d highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for your next home.”
Cash Bernard
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
07/18/2022 emilyyvonne8
“Carole was the owner/landlord’s agent on a co-op building apartment that I rented in Windsor Terrace. She was very responsive, worked efficiently, and helped usher me through the complicated co-op board process, which I didn’t have any experience with. The portal I used to upload documents and verify my credentials ... was modern/updated, easy to use and secure. Overall, Carole made this complicated rental/co-op process painless and smooth for me, which was greatly appreciated considering the competitive and stressful rental market I faced this summer.”
Carole Becker
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
07/15/2022 Togan G
“Carole has been the best agent I’ve ever interacted with! Her knowledge about the market, eagerness to help and flexibility have helped me so much when I was looking for a home to buy at the craziest real estate market in the US. She understands what you’re looking for and ... comes back with great suggestions. When we visit a home together, she’s very honest with her take on it, and asks all of the important questions to the seller’s agent. She’s been on top of the most recent additions to the market that could appeal to me which helped a lot with moving fast. I cannot recommend Carole enough!”
Carole Becker
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
07/12/2022 denyse geary
I highly recommend working with Mareli! We recently worked with her to help us find an apartment for our daughter who relocated to NYC under a very short timeline.  As a tenant broker she listened to what we were looking for, kept within our budget, was always available and explained everything ... along the way.  Not being from NYC, we were not aware of the current market and the lack of availability of apartments. She was very calming in a very stressful apartment search. She also was very knowledgeable about the different areas of Manhattan and always pointed us in the best areas fit for my daughter.
Mareli Maemets
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
07/05/2022 Rachel
Marlene is a dedicated real estate broker who goes above and beyond to take care of her clients. She’s highly communicative, has a strong grasp on the city, and always has new amazing listings up her sleeve. Highly recommend her if you need some help finding a great place to ... live.up her sleeve. Highly recommend her if you need some help finding a great place to live.
Marlene Hamad
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay up to date with Platinum news

Sign up for our monthly newsletter