Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

08/21/2019 Mindy L.
This review is for Michelle Moyer! We couldn’t be more grateful for Michelle for finding us a perfect home in one visit!! Michelle is so thoughtful, organized and communicative. She curated a list of rental apartments based on our preferences (financial district/ battery park, 2 bed, amenities) and we found ... our dream apartment in an hour! Prior to meeting her, I looked at an upward of 15 apartments (argh!!!) that I found on my own (streeteasy etc) and most didn’t turn out great. No brokers fee on our end (score!!!!). She checked in throughout the application process which was quick and painless. She also gave us great moving tips and recs for movers etc. We love working with Michelle and she’s going to be my girl for our next apartment whether we continue to rent or buy!
Michelle Moyer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
06/25/2019 Desirae W.
I highly recommend Andreia Goncalves from Platinum Properties. When my husband & I found her we had seen dozens of properties that didn’t fit us. Andreia listened to exactly what we wanted, took her time & found us the perfect fit. And once we found it, she followed through to ... the application process. She was generous with her time & thoughtful with ours. It was truly a pleasure working with her.
Andreia Goncalves
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
06/04/2019 Maxine E.
“Andreia was amazing!! So careful in curating a list of apartments that perfectly met our needs, very attentive and helpful on the apartment tours, and a fantastic help for all things NYC. HIGHLY recommend her!! ”
Andreia Goncalves
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
05/20/2019 Cindy Y.
Natallia is the best agent in FIDI! She is very familiar with the area and all the buildings. Natallia listened to our request very carefully and was able to find the best choice for us. Since we don’t live in New York, Natallia found floor plans for us and patiently ... helped us conduct Facetime tours. She also helped a lot in communicating with the building manager after we signed the lease. Whenever we had a request, she would always respond efficiently. We were so lucky to have her as our agent!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
05/17/2019 Colleen B. New York, NY
Recently, I had the great pleasure of working with Natallia while signing for a new apartment. Not only was she quick to respond to my numerous questions about the property, but she always was patient and answered my questions to the fullest extent, making the process of finding/signing for an ... apartment in NYC as seamless as possible. Even after signing, Natallia was happy to assist with any questions my roommate and I had, or direct us to the appropriate party who could help us. I truly cannot recommend her enough!!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
05/13/2019 David R. New York, NY
I had the chance to work with Andrea Caballero and she is hands down great at her job. Very easy to reach and always willing to answer any questions. She works extremely hard and is very dedicated to helping you find something that works for you. I will be recommending ... her to anyone moving to the city. Thanks Andrea!
Andrea Caballero
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
04/17/2019 Ashley R.
This review is specifically for Andrea Caballero who was amazing! I found a listing online, and was contacted by her within minutes. She offered to show us a few other listings in FiDi that fit our criteria. All the units she showed us were great and it seemed like she ... really took into consideration what we were looking for. Ultimately, we found an amazing apartment and I couldn’t be happier. She was extremely responsive throughout the entire process and was such a joy to work with! Highly recommend her!
Andrea Caballero
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
02/22/2019 Mauraaprisco New York, NY
““Sarah was great! She set up a whole day of apartment hunting for us, and really understood what we were looking for. Her vibrant personality and optimism made the stressful task of finding a new place enjoyable. We are very thankful!” ”
Sarah Weismer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.