Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

03/31/2020 Yuliya V
“We are glad to find this building as we already liked FiDi area. The amenities (gym, lounge, roof deck and kids area) are great and the staff is super friendly! ”
Jia Yang
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
03/16/2020 Evan G
I had an end-to-end wonderful experience with Suzanne Remy Colton as my buyer’s agent. She was knowledgeable, honest, hard-working, quick to respond, and a generally awesome person! During the first phase of searching, Suzanne put in the leg work to find a number of quality options in the Upper Manhattan ... area of Hudson Heights. She helped me ask the right questions, look at each place with a discerning eye, and was a great facilitator. Once I found the place I wanted, Suzanne negotiated flawlessly and got me the price I was looking for! She was very familiar with the application process (a huge plus since I was buying into a coop) and made it very efficient and speedy. She communicated well not only with me, but with the multiple other parties that are involved when buying into a coop building. I happily recommend Suzanne as a real estate agent and would use her again in a heartbeat!
Suzanne Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
03/12/2020 Jayson
I had the pleasure of working with Natalie Blanco on my apartment search. She was very attentive from the moment we met on my specific requirements for my new apartment. She was on call every minute of the day and had a fast response to all my questions no matter ... what they were and at whatever time of the day it was. It was a great experience and would work with Natalie Blanco again on my next apartment search when the time comes. All in all a great experience and amazing professionalism skills.
Natalie Blanco
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
03/12/2020 Alicia
Natalie was amazing. Patient, accommodating and incredibly helpful. She found me the apartment (and closet) of my dreams. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for an apartment, you will be in very good hands. Also, to note, she is genuine and personable, she is not the typical pushy ... broker. She is honest, transparent and cares about her clients.
Natalie Blanco
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
03/12/2020 Michael Z.
Was very lucky to meet Suzanne Remy-Colton at Platinum Properties during the search for a new apartment while visiting an open house at 75 Wall Street.  The building itself is fantastic (well built, nice staff, spacious apartments, and great common space-  what a view on the roof deck!). However, Suzanne ... really stole the show going above and beyond in every sense to make the renting process painless and a great experience overall (something that in New York is such a rarity).  Suzanne graciously showed the unit and building multiple times in a single day to me and a few friends who joined as well, knew the details of the building with knowledge of a true subject matter expert and responded to any question that I had about the building or application process immediately (even after sending an e-mail very late one evening).  I’m very much looking forward to moving into the building shortly and owe everything about my new home to Suzanne and team.  Thank you!
Suzanne Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
02/04/2020 Arthur H
We recently arrived in NYC (a couple of days ago) and Paul Stuht helped us through the whole process. Right from area selection, to building selection and then finally through the renting process itself. He was incredibly personable, easy to get on with and genuinely seemed passionate about getting the ... best outcome for us. He stuck to our budget and got us exactly what we wanted. He was contactable at all hours and always turned round any questions we had quickly. We could not have been more delighted with the level of service and would 100% recommend him to anyone looking. Thanks again Arthur and Annie
Paul Stuht
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
01/31/2020
“Natallia was wonderful. She knew the whole city very well and found many options to choose from in my price range. Will definitely use her on my next move. ”
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/21/2020
“Suzanne really made my entire rental process an easy and painless one! I needed to find and move into a new apartment rather last minute and it definitely would not have been possible without her. She was always super responsive, unfailingly answered any questions I had, and honestly went beyond ... what she needed to do. Thank you so much! Could not recommend her enough!”
Suzanne Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.