Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

02/22/2019 Mauraaprisco New York, NY
““Sarah was great! She set up a whole day of apartment hunting for us, and really understood what we were looking for. Her vibrant personality and optimism made the stressful task of finding a new place enjoyable. We are very thankful!” ”
Sarah Weismer
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
02/22/2019 Lillian O. New York, NY
Thank you Natallia Bryleuskaya! Anyone who has attempted renting in NYC can assure you it isn’t a walk in the park. Avoiding shady deals, dodging untrustworthy brokers and landing an apartment with working appliances can be an art worth bragging about. During my most recent search for a new apartment ... I direct all my bragging toward our real estate agent Natallia Bryleuskaya. She was very clear, knowledgeable, and most importantly kind. Natallia never hesitated to answer any and all of our questions. She went above and beyond to make the signing and leasing process painless and even went so far as to meet me at work in a blizzard to collect documents. Post signing, Natallia has been available to answer any questions I’ve had and still with her irreplaceable positivity and kindness. I would highly recommend her! You won’t be disappointed.
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/28/2019 Maurice M. New York, NY
“ I highly recommend Andrea Caballero at Platinum Properties. Outstanding client service, fast and deep understanding of client needs. Extremely reliable real estate professional. Andrea went above and beyond my expectations to find me my perfect match. ”
Andrea Caballero
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
01/10/2019 Alesha New York City
I could write a book on how appreciative I am of Chuck and how much he helped me in my two days of apartment hunting. Apartment hunting alone was not my ideal situation but Chuck never made me feel that way. He explained everything to me in great detail, he ... had a full spreadsheet ready for me when I arrived breaking down the buildings he was going to show me along with the price, and never once did I feel pressured to choose anything. I never felt like a bother to him and he made it known he was there to help me and only me. He did not show me places above my budget and did not try to steer me in any other direction. He was kind and patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. Please consider contacting Chuck when looking for a new home, and hopefully he will make your experience just as wonderful as he did mine. I could not be more grateful for how much he helped me.
Carlos Goncalves
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
01/09/2019 Kelly M. New York, NY
It can be very difficult and time consuming to find an apartment in NYC, but Natallia made it such an easy process. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the apartment buildings in the city, and she was very flexible with when she could meet with us. Natallia was very ... generous with her time, and put in extra effort to make sure we found the perfect apartment. We couldn’t have done it without her, and I would definitely recommend her to others!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/07/2019 Ambreen R. New York, NY
Natallia at Platinum Properties is amazing!! She was very thoughtful and kept my priorities in mind when showing me apartments. While we were viewing apartments she would ask what I liked/didn’t like and kept that in mind and amended her viewing list accordingly. She’s very fast and has deep knowledge of ... FiDi and within 4hrs we viewed 10+ units and had found a winner. I’m so grateful I found Natallia, she took away all the stress of apt hunting and I’m so happy in my new home!! I highly recommend Natallia and would work with her again in a heartbeat!!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/07/2019 Federica C. New York, NY
Natallia helped me and my boyfriend to find the perfect apartment. She is the most professional agent i personally met throughout the years, she understood immediately our needs and found different options in the area we wanted. Everything that she showed us was on point and on within our budget. She ... was very direct with the management of buildings and asked the exact questions in order for them to present us right options. We ended up getting a great place for a great price that just came on the market.  It was a wonderful experience and we highly recommend working with her, she is always very nice and available!!!  You will not be disappointed!!!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
12/21/2018 Tara H. New York City
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Josephine. She tirelessly searched all over Manhattan with me to find the perfect apartment under a very tight deadline. She was attentive, caring, patient, and worked hard with the leasing offices to make sure all of my concerns were being addressed and met. ... Plus, she is just an overall amazing and fun lady who minimizes giant stress of finding an apartment in NYC. You’ll be in great hands! I rented an apartment from this agent.

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.