Happy clients

Scroll Here

What our clients are saying

01/10/2019 Alesha New York City
I could write a book on how appreciative I am of Chuck and how much he helped me in my two days of apartment hunting. Apartment hunting alone was not my ideal situation but Chuck never made me feel that way. He explained everything to me in great detail, he ... had a full spreadsheet ready for me when I arrived breaking down the buildings he was going to show me along with the price, and never once did I feel pressured to choose anything. I never felt like a bother to him and he made it known he was there to help me and only me. He did not show me places above my budget and did not try to steer me in any other direction. He was kind and patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. Please consider contacting Chuck when looking for a new home, and hopefully he will make your experience just as wonderful as he did mine. I could not be more grateful for how much he helped me.
Carlos Goncalves
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Agent
01/09/2019 Kelly M. New York, NY
It can be very difficult and time consuming to find an apartment in NYC, but Natallia made it such an easy process. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the apartment buildings in the city, and she was very flexible with when she could meet with us. Natallia was very ... generous with her time, and put in extra effort to make sure we found the perfect apartment. We couldn’t have done it without her, and I would definitely recommend her to others!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/07/2019 Ambreen R. New York, NY
Natallia at Platinum Properties is amazing!! She was very thoughtful and kept my priorities in mind when showing me apartments. While we were viewing apartments she would ask what I liked/didn’t like and kept that in mind and amended her viewing list accordingly. She’s very fast and has deep knowledge of ... FiDi and within 4hrs we viewed 10+ units and had found a winner. I’m so grateful I found Natallia, she took away all the stress of apt hunting and I’m so happy in my new home!! I highly recommend Natallia and would work with her again in a heartbeat!!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
01/07/2019 Federica C. New York, NY
Natallia helped me and my boyfriend to find the perfect apartment. She is the most professional agent i personally met throughout the years, she understood immediately our needs and found different options in the area we wanted. Everything that she showed us was on point and on within our budget. She ... was very direct with the management of buildings and asked the exact questions in order for them to present us right options. We ended up getting a great place for a great price that just came on the market.  It was a wonderful experience and we highly recommend working with her, she is always very nice and available!!!  You will not be disappointed!!!
Natallia Bryleuskaya
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
12/21/2018 Tara H. New York City
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Josephine. She tirelessly searched all over Manhattan with me to find the perfect apartment under a very tight deadline. She was attentive, caring, patient, and worked hard with the leasing offices to make sure all of my concerns were being addressed and met. ... Plus, she is just an overall amazing and fun lady who minimizes giant stress of finding an apartment in NYC. You’ll be in great hands! I rented an apartment from this agent.
12/20/2018 Dana D. New York, NY
“Suzanne is my go-to whenever I have questions about apartments and rentals. She treats you like family and helps eliminate a lot the stress in the process. Will be reaching out to her again for the next one! ”
Suzanne Remy-Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
12/19/2018 S. Carissimo New York, NY
What a great experience!!! Suzanne was so knowledgeable and helpful in every phase of the real estate process. She researched the properties thoroughly before showing them to me and was able to answer all of my questions regarding each property. She was a pleasure to be with and made the ... whole experience not only successful but very enjoyable! I would highly recommended her!
Suzanne Remy-Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
12/19/2018 Dana P. New York, NY
Suzanne helped me and my roommates find our apartment in NYC and we are so grateful. We had a ton of requirements and weren’t working with a massive budget and she went above and beyond to ensure we got everything we asked for. We were so frustrated by all of ... the NYC brokers showing us apartments that we just couldn’t afford or wouldn’t work for us and Suzanne was the only one willing to put in the extra work to ensure our needs were met. She explained the entire process to rent to us and there were absolutely no surprises. We love our apartment and we have Suzanne to thank! I would absolutely recommend her if you are looking to rent in NYC.
Suzanne Remy-Colton
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Be our next happy client

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.