قصة

بلاتينوم بروبيرتيز هي خدمة وساطة كاملة مملوكة للعائلة في مدينة نيويورك. لدينا شبكة من المستثمرين الدوليين والمحليين والمطورين وأصحاب العقارات قد وضع خصائص البلاتين منذ شنومكس كخيار ذكي للمعاملات العقارية الفاخرة في مدينة نيويورك العقارية - في بعض الأحيان أنها تجعل التاريخ.

انتقل هنا

الجميع عنا خصائص البلاتين.

"مهمتنا هي التسليم استثنائي خدمات عقارية متكاملة للمنازل السكنية والعقارات التجارية والمستثمرين الدوليين ".

تأسست Platinum Properties في 2005 لتقديم مقاربة محدثة وشخصية في صناعة العقارات القديمة. مع التركيز بشكل أكبر على العلاقات أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، يضمن فريق Platinum أن يتم التعامل مع عملائه بمستوى الاهتمام المطلوب للتنقل في المجال التنافسي الواقع في مدينة نيويورك. مع جذورها كشركة تملكها وتديرها عائلة ، الشركة وفريقها لا تفقد الاتصال بمهمتها وقيمها الأساسية. تم تصنيفها باستمرار في أفضل شركات 10 Boutique Real Estate ، كل يوم يجلب القدرة على التواصل أكثر مع عملائها وتقديم أساليب جديدة ومبتكرة لرجال الأعمال.

مع تغيير التكنولوجيا في القطاع العقاري ، تواصل Platinum المضي قدمًا نيابة عن عملائها ، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات لجلب القيمة دون المساس بالمسة الشخصية التي تجعل Platinum مختلفة عن غيرها من شركات العقارات الفاخرة. تتنوع خبرتنا في جميع جوانب العقارات ، من السمسرة السكنية إلى مبيعات الاستثمار - فريقنا قادر على المساعدة في أي شيء قد يأتي في طريقه. مزيج من الاهتمام الشخصي مع أحدث التقنيات ، يجعل Platinum مهيأة للنمو في المستقبل ويضمن حصول جميع عملائها على أعلى مستوى ممكن من الخدمة.

انظر ما لدينا عملائنا يجب أن أقول.

النواة القيم.

الموجهة نحو الأسرة

نعتمد قوية للعائلات القيم التي تسمح لنا بالعمل معا كفريق متماسك.

الفئة المبتكرة

نحن نشجع الإبداع والتفكير الأصلي لضمان أننا في طليعة صناعتنا.

خدمة مدفوعة

خدمة العملاء هي الأولوية في جميع المعاملات ، سواء كانت تأجير للمرة الأولى أو شراء منزل ثانوي أو عقار استثماري.

شفاف

نحن نتواصل جميعا معلومات لعملائنا ، سواء كانت جيدة أو سيئة ، في الوقت الحقيقي.

داهية

نحن نستخدم لدينا مجتمعة المعرفة والخبرات للتأثير على نتيجة إيجابية لعملائنا.

عدة

إن خلفياتنا وتجاربنا المتنوعة تمنحنا قدرة تنافسية ميزة لتوفير خدمة متفوقة.

الأخيرة صحافة يذكر.

A داعمة من التميز و الفرص.

البحث ك مساحة مثالية.

Our story

Platinum Properties is a full-service family-owned boutique brokerage in New York City. Our network of international and domestic investors, developers and landlords has positioned Platinum Properties since 2005 as the smart choice for luxury real estate transactions in New York City Real Estate—sometimes they even make history.

All about Platinum Properties.

“Our mission is to deliver exceptional integrated Real Estate services for residential homes, commercial properties & international investors.”

Platinum Properties was founded in 2005 to bring a refreshed and personalized approach to an aging real estate industry. Putting a stronger emphasis on the relationships over all else, the Platinum team ensures that its clients are treated with the level of attention that is required to navigate the competitive field that is New York City real estate. With its roots as a family owned and operated firm, the company and its team never loses touch with its core mission and values. Consistently ranked in the top 10 Boutique Real Estate firms, each and every day brings the ability to connect more with their clients and deliver new and innovative approaches to the business.

With technology changing the real estate industry, Platinum continues to forge ahead on behalf of its clients, utilizing the latest technology to bring value without compromising the personal touch which makes Platinum different from other boutique real estate firms. Our experience ranges across all facets of real estate, from residential brokerage to investment sales, our team is able to assist with anything that may come their way. The combination of personal attention with the latest technology, makes Platinum poised for growth in the future and ensures that all of their clients will receive the highest level of service possible.

See what our clients have to say.

Our core values.

Results - Focused

We share accountability for achieving our client’s as well as our own results.

Resourceful

We leverage our collective knowledge and experiences to influence a positive outcome.

Communication

We consistently communicate in a effective, respectful & timely manner.

Collaboration

We obtain the perspective of others and share our own to achieve outstanding results.

Mutual Respect

We treat our clients respectfully and expect our clients reciprocate the same.

Feedback & Development

We ask for and provide appropriate & constructive feedback to develop ourselves and others.

Recent press mentions.

A culture of excellence & opportunity.

Find your perfect space.